Center Parcs Christmas 2016

This Christmas my family and I decided to go to Center Parcs in Longleat for a few days. We’d been there about 5 years earlier over Christmas and loved the cosy and festive feel of the park and couldn’t wait to go again! We had an absolutely incredible time exploring the vast forests and winter wonderland, whilst enjoying a family Christmas. The park is absolutely beautiful, with the walk down to the lake providing a breathtaking view. There is always something for everyone, from water rapids to a zipline over the lake, providing enjoyment for all. On Christmas Eve we went to the Carol Concert which was so good and brought everyone together to sing the classic carols that we all love! We had an absolutely amazing Christmas Day enjoying the cosiness of the lodge we were staying in, with the fire burning and Christmas dinner cooking, what more could we have asked for?! I am so thankful for all of the presents I received this year from my family and friends because I was absolutely spoilt, as usual! Then on Boxing Day we decided to watch the Panto production, which was Aladdin and it was just a bit of a laugh and you can’t beat a good old Christmas panto! On the last day I even got to meet a viewer of my channel and she was the loveliest girl ever and I feel so loved by everyone that supports me and I appreciate it so much, so this just made the end of my holiday so amazing. I would 100% recommend the park to everyone as you are guaranteed to have an absolutely incredible time and being there at Christmas just made it that even more special. I really hope that I can stay there again in the future and spend some more quality time with my family and friends and be able to treasure more fantastic memories. If you didn’t know I was actually doing vlogmas this year over on my YouTube channel and so I managed to capture 2 of the days I was there, including Christmas Eve and I love the idea that I can go back and relive our stay. I hope you all had the most amazing Christmas ever and here’s to 2017!

Love, Nicole xx

 

3 thoughts on “Center Parcs Christmas 2016

  1. rosetintedpics says:

    This is such a lovely post with gorgeous photos! Me and my family have been going to center parcs every year since I was born and we just love it there! Last year we were lucky enough to go at Christmas too, it was so magical! xxx

    Like

Leave a comment